



Announcement of the Study Support for Completing Part-Time Doctoral Students Call for 2015

The National Research Foundation (NRF) and the Department of Science and Technology (DST) are pleased to announce the provisional Part-Time Doctoral Scholarships Awards made for 2015. We congratulate all awardees in 2015.

PLEASE NOTE:

- If your name is listed in the tables below, you have been successful in receiving an award, the NRF will be sending out award letters to successful candidates by the end of March 2015.
- Once you receive the conditions of the award (NRF agreement), please carefully read through the documentation before accepting the award.
- All signed and complete documentations must be sent via your university post graduate funding office, research office or financial aid office to the NRF.
- Funds will only be released if all the required documentation is completed by the applicant and received by the NRF.
- All awards are made on a provisional basis, subject to the awardee meeting all the eligible Programme criteria
 and conditions of award during the tenure of the award.

Successful Candidates

#	Reference number	Title	Initials	Surname	Applicant's Institution
1	APDS14092396286	Ms	R	Bansi	Durban University of Technology
2	APDS14092596337	Mr	PR	Baron	University of Johannesburg (Doornfontein Campus)
3	APDS14092996492	Mr	JA	Belle	University of the Free State
4	APDS141029107507	Miss	S	Beukes	University of Western Cape
5	APDS141013101935	Miss	С	Biggs	University of KwaZulu-Natal
6	APDS14092396274	Miss	Α	Bonthuys	North-West University (Potchefstroom Campus)
7	APDS14100799761	Mr	RJ	Burgdorf	University of KwaZulu-Natal
8	APDS14093096725	Mr	PR	Celliers	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
9	APDS141024105795	Ms	СНМ	Ceruti	University of Johannesburg
10	APDS14100398193	Mr	DP	Cilliers	North-West University (Potchefstroom Campus)
11	APDS141024105528	Mrs	ML	Cole	East London Museum
12	APDS14100297849	Mr	K	Collins	University of Pretoria
13	APDS14093096639	Dr	CL	D'Alton	University of Cape Town
14	APDS14092796427	Mrs	LF	Dickens	University of Johannesburg
15	APDS141009100854	Mrs	Н	du Clou	SUGAR MILLING RESEARCH INSTITUTE
16	APDS141027106225	Mrs	LL	Du Plooy	University of the Western Cape
17	APDS141023105247	Mrs	1	Eigelaar-Meets	Stellenbosch University
18	APDS141010101010	Mr	RA	Fortune	Christel House South Africa
19	APDS141013102113	Mr	PR	Geldenhuys	University of Cape Town





#	Reference number	Title	Initials	Surname	Applicant's Institution
20	APDS14092996467	Mrs	N	Glen	University of South Africa
21	APDS141027106365	Ms	Н	Ham	Stellenbosch University
22	APDS14092596351	Mr	JL	Hattingh	Central University of Technology
23	APDS141027106440	Ms	FM	JACKSON	University of KwaZulu-Natal
24	APDS141020104198	Mr	HS	Jacobs	Central University of Technology
25	APDS141023105326	Miss	СР	Jele	Department of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs (KZN)
26	APDS141027106318	Mr	EC	Joubert	Centre for Renewable and Sustainable Energy Studies
27	APDS141029107338	Mr	SD	Kandolo	BAYER (PTY) LTD
28	APDS14092996493	Ms	JF	Lapidos	University of Pretoria
29	APDS141014102326	Ms	J	Lerm	University of the Western Cape
30	APDS141015102601	Mrs	М	Lipinska	University of Cape Town
31	APDS141029107167	Ms	JO	Lotter	Rhodes University
32	APDS141010101153	Mr	LA	Masitenyane	Simstone (Pty) Ltd
33	APDS14092596357	Mr	SF	Matlala	University of South Africa
34	APDS141023105414	Mr	MM	Mbangcolo	Elsenberg Agricultural College
35	APDS141010101026	Mr	W	Mbava	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
36	APDS14092996488	Mr	TJ	Medupe	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
37	APDS141017103629	Ms	CJ	Mitchell	University of KwaZulu-Natal
38	APDS141027106461	Mr	ZA	Mkoko	Walter Sisulu University
39	APDS141030107986	Mr	М	Mokhele	Cape Peninsula University of Technology
40	APDS14092996509	Ms	KJ	Mosepele	NW Department of Education and Sport Development
41	APDS14100698944	Mr	MN	Mushia	Agricultural Research Council (South Africa)
42	APDS141031108787	Mrs	AM	Naude	University of Pretoria
43	APDS14092596326	Mrs	R	Neglur	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
44	APDS141010101148	Ms	PD	Oodith	University of KwaZulu-Natal (Westville Campus)
45	APDS14093096518	Mr	MDA	Pissarra	University of Cape Town
46	APDS141024105646	Mrs	S	Salaam	University of Cape Town
47	APDS14092596359	Ms	PNN	Shandu-Omukunyi	University of the Western Cape
48	APDS141009100580	Miss	PM	Skowno	University of Cape Town
49	APDS141019103900	Mr	SJP	Slabbert	Stellenbosch University
50	APDS141031108517	Mr	NW	Smith	University of South Africa
51	APDS141016103268	Mr	SA	Tachie	Walter Sisulu University
52	APDS141025105948	Miss	JT	Terblanche	North-West University (Vaal Triangle Campus)
53	APDS141016103276	Ms	HN	Tlaka	University of South Africa
54	APDS14093096580	Mrs	NB	van der Walt	University of Johannesburg
55	APDS141014102172	Miss	JL	Vermaak	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
56	APDS141029107605	Mr	CW	Winterbach	University of Pretoria
57	APDS141023105156	Ms	М	Zwiegers	University of the Free State